2016 Fixtures

First GradeReserve GradeThird Grade

Season Fixture : Balmain Tigers  (BLK AFL Sydney Division One 2016)

Season Fixture : Balmain  (BLK AFL Sydney Division Three 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT OPPOSITION

Normal Season

1 02/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) 6.11-47    Penrith 10.12-72 View
2 09/04/16 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Pennant Hills View
3 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:00 Monarch Oval Campbelltown View
4 23/04/16 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Penrith View
5 30/04/16 (Sat) 11:00 Gipps Rd Oval Holroyd Parramatta View
6 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Bensons Lane Nor-West View
7 14/05/16 (Sat) 12:30 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Wollondilly View
8 21/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Pennant Hills View
9 28/05/16 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) East Coast View
10 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:00 Gipps Rd Oval Holroyd Parramatta View
11 18/06/16 (Sat) 12:00 Greygums Oval Penrith View
12 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:30 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Campbelltown View
13 01/07/16 (Fri) 20:00 Hannaford Oval Wollondilly View
14 09/07/16 (Sat) 10:00 Kanebridge Oval East Coast View
15 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Nor-West View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 10:30 Ern Holmes Oval Pennant Hills View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Holroyd Parramatta View
18 14/08/16 (Sun) 14:00 Hannaford Oval Wollondilly View

Season Fixture : Balmain Tigers  (BLK AFL Sydney Division Five 2016)