2015 Fixtures

1st GradeReserve GradeU19s Colts4th Grade

Season Fixture : Balmain Tigers  (BLK AFL Sydney Division One 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
 
1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Gipps Rd Oval Holroyd Parramatta Goannas
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 14:30 Henson Park UNSW/ES Bulldogs
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Sydney Uni No 1 Oval Sydney University
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 14:10 Henson Park Southern Power
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Henson Park Macquarie University
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Kanebridge Oval East Coast Eagles
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 14:30 Henson Park St George Dragons
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:30 Village Green UNSW/ES Bulldogs
9 20/06/15 (Sat) TBC TBC UTS Bats
10 28/06/15 (Sun) 14:30 Henson Park Pennant Hills Demons
11 04/07/15 (Sat) 16:10 University Oval (Macquarie University) Macquarie University
12 12/07/15 (Sun) 14:30 Henson Park Sydney University
13 18/07/15 (Sat) 16:10 Henson Park Holroyd Parramatta Goannas
14 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:30 Gwawley Oval Southern Power
15 09/08/15 (Sun) 14:30 Henson Park UTS Bats
16 15/08/15 (Sat) 12:00 Olds Park St George Dragons
17 23/08/15 (Sun) 14:10 Henson Park East Coast Eagles
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 12:30 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) Pennant Hills Demons


Season Fixture : Balmain Tigers  (BLK AFL Sydney Division Three 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
 
1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Mike Kenny Oval (Greenway Park) Pennant Hills Demons
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park UNSW/ES Bulldogs
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:10 Picken Oval Western Suburbs Magpies
4 03/05/15 (Sun) 12:00 Greygums Oval Penrith Rams
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park Nor-West Jets
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:00 Kanebridge Oval East Coast Eagles
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park Sydney University
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Pennant Hills Demons
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 12:30 Village Green UNSW/ES Bulldogs
10 20/06/15 (Sat) TBC TBC UTS Bats
11 28/06/15 (Sun) 10:30 Henson Park Gosford Wildcats
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:10 Bensons Lane Nor-West Jets
13 12/07/15 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park Penrith Rams
14 18/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Henson Park Western Suburbs Magpies
15 25/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Sydney University
16 09/08/15 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park UTS Bats
17 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:10 Adcock Park Gosford Wildcats
18 23/08/15 (Sun) 12:00 Kanebridge Oval East Coast Eagles


Season Fixture : Balmain Tigers  (BLK AFL Sydney Under 19s Division Two 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
 
1 10/04/15 (Fri) 19:30 Rosedale Oval Moorebank Magpies
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 08:30 Henson Park Holroyd Parramatta Goannas
3 26/04/15 (Sun) 12:00 Picken Oval Western Suburbs Magpies
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Henson Park Southern Power
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 08:30 Henson Park Campbelltown Blues
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:00 Greygums Oval Penrith Rams
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 08:30 Henson Park Pennant Hills Demons
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:00 Gipps Road Oval Holroyd Parramatta Goannas
9 20/06/15 (Sat) 08:30 Gwawley Oval Southern Power
10 28/06/15 (Sun) 08:30 Henson Park
11 04/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Mike Kenny Oval Pennant Hills Demons
12 12/07/15 (Sun) 10:30 Henson Park Penrith Rams
13 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:00 Monarch Oval Campbelltown Blues
14 25/07/15 (Sat) 10:30 Gwawley Oval Southern Power
15 09/08/15 (Sun) 08:30 Henson Park Western Suburbs Magpies
16 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Mike Kenny Oval
17 23/08/15 (Sun) 10:00 Henson Park Moorebank Magpies
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Penrith Rams


Season Fixture : Balmain Tigers  (BLK AFL Sydney Division Five 2015)

RND DATE TIME VENUE OPPOSITION
 
1 11/04/15 (Sat) 12:30 Gipps Rd Oval Holroyd Parramatta Goannas
2 19/04/15 (Sun) 10:30 Henson Park Randwick City Saints
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Moorebank Magpies
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Harrington Park Camden Cats
5 10/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Henson Park Nor-West Jets
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 12:00 Greygums Oval Penrith Rams
7 24/05/15 (Sun) 10:30 Henson Park Sydney University
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:30 Village Green UNSW/ES Bulldogs
9 20/06/15 (Sat) TBC UTS Bats
10 28/06/15 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park Pennant Hills Demons
11 04/07/15 (Sat) 12:00 Bensons Lane Nor-West Jets
12 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:10 Rosedale Park Moorebank Magpies
13 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Henson Park Holroyd Parramatta Goannas
14 25/07/15 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) Sydney University
15 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:30 Henson Park UTS Bats
16 15/08/15 (Sat) 10:00 Mahoney Park (HJ Mahoney Mem Res) North Shore Bombers