2014 2nd Grade Fixtures

Season Fixture : Balmain  (AFL Sydney Division Three 2014)

RND

DATE

TIME

VENUE

OPPOSITION

RESULT

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 12:00 Waratah Oval Southern Power

WIN

2 05/04/14 (Sat) 12:00 Greygums Oval Penrith Rams LOSS
3 13/04/14 (Sun) 12:00 Henson Park Nor-West Jets LOSS
4 27/04/14 (Sun) 12:00 Henson Park Pennant Hills Demons LOSS
5 03/05/14 (Sat) 14:00 Adcock Park Gosford Wildcats LOSS
6 11/05/14 (Sun) 12:00 Henson Park Sydney University LOSS
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 Henson Park Western Suburbs Magpies LOSS
8 24/05/14 (Sat) Pioneers Park Randwick City Saints LOSS
9 31/05/14 (Sat) 13:00 Bensons Lane Nor-West Jets LOSS
10 15/06/14 (Sun) 12:30 Henson Park Southern Power

WIN

11 21/06/14 (Sat) 14:30 University Oval (Macquarie University) Macquarie University

WIN

12 29/06/14 (Sun) 12:00 Henson Park Penrith Rams Loss
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Ern Holmes Oval Pennant Hills Demons Loss
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 14:00 Pioneers Park Randwick City Saints Loss
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 10:30 Henson Park Gosford Wildcats Loss
16 02/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 St Pauls Oval Sydney University Loss
17 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:00 Henson Park Macquarie University

WIN

18 16/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Henson Park Western Suburbs Magpies Loss